Clergy, Staff, and Advisory

Clergy

Fr. Peter Fonseca

Parochial Administrator

(636) 332 - 9269 ext 263

pfonseca@sainttheodore.org

Deacon Dan Ford

Permanent Deacon

(636) 332 - 9269

Deacon.dford@sainttheodore.org

Education and Formation

Mrs. Kelly Cassinger

Elementary School Principal

(636) 332 - 9269 ext 222

cassingerk@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Katie Maxwell

Interim PSR Coordinator

(636) 332 - 9269 ext 283

kmaxwell@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Mo Rackers

Preschool Director

(636) 327 - 7316

admin@sttheodorepreschool.com

Open Position

Youth Minister

(636) 332 - 9269

youthgroup@sainttheodore.com

Parish Support 

Mrs. Linda Niederer

Liturgy Coordinator

(636) 332 - 9269

lniederer@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Mary Belarde

Office Manager

(636) 332 - 9269

mbelarde@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Ann Boehmer

Script Coordinator

(636) 332 - 9269

best@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Julia Kettler

Parish Secretary

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 226

bulletin@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Tammy Schulz

Child Saftey  

(636) 332 - 9269

tschulz@sainttheodore.org

Advisory

Mr. Jason Arnold

Parish Council President

parishcouncil@sainttheodore.org

Mr. Jahn Schultz 

Finance Commitee Chair

financecommittee@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Trish Stratman

School Board President

boardofed@sainttheodore.org

Mr. Alan Niederer

Maintenance

(636) 332 - 9269 ext 247

aniederer@sainttheodore.org

 

St. Theodore Catholic Church

5085 Highway P

Wentzville, MO 63385-2118

 

(636) 332 - 9269 

bulletin@sainttheodore.org

 

Contact Us
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
Write Us

©2020 by Saint Theodore Catholic Church