top of page

CLERGY

Fr. Henry Purcell.jpg

Fr. Henry Purcell

Pastor

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 263

frpurcell@sainttheodore.org

DEACON TIM.jpg

Deacon Tim Dallas

Deacon

(636) 332 - 9269

tdallas@sainttheodore.org

EDUCATION AND FORMATION

Molitor Mrs. Molly.jpg

Mrs. Molly Molitor

Elementary School Principal

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 222

mmolitor@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Katie Maxwell

Director of Family Catechesis

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 283

kmaxwell@sainttheodore.org

varner.png

Mrs. Rita Varner

School Office Manager

(636) 639 - 1385

rvarner@sainttheodore.org

PARISH SUPPORT

1.jpg

Mrs. Mary Belarde

Office Manager

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 225

mbelarde@sainttheodore.org

Headshot.jpg

Mrs. Mary Kate Garner

Marketing and Communications

Volunteer Coordinator

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 229

mgarner@sainttheodore.org

Ms. Marianne Church

Parish Secretary

Safe Environment Program Coordinator

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 226

secretary@sainttheodore.org

IMG_8164.heic

Mrs. Carrie Altheimer

Coordinator of Liturgical Music

(636) 332 - 9269

caltheimer@sainttheodore.org

Mr. Larry Beamer

Maintenance

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 247

lbeamer@sainttheodore.org

ADVISORY

Mr. Brad Burns

Parish Council President

parishcouncil@sainttheodore.org

Mr. Jahn Schulz

Finance Council Chair

financecommittee@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Liz Cornett

Board of Education President

boardofed@sainttheodore.org

bottom of page