CLERGY

a3844286-0eee-4662-aa9f-fc74fa604689[1].

Fr. Peter Fonseca

Pastor

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 263

pfonseca@sainttheodore.org

1.png

Deacon Dan Ford

Permanent Deacon

(636) 332 - 9269

deacon.dford@sainttheodore.org

EDUCATION AND FORMATION

NoPhotoAvailable.jpg

Mrs. Molly Molitor

Elementary School Principal

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 222

mmolitor@sainttheodore.org

varner.png

Mrs. Rita Varner

School Office Manager

(636) 639 - 1385

rvarner@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Katie Maxwell

Director of Family Catechesis

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 283

kmaxwell@sainttheodore.org

IMG_6195.jpg

Miss Sam Sargent

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

(636) 332 - 9269

ssargent@sainttheodore.org

PARISH SUPPORT

1.jpg

Mrs. Mary Belarde

Office Manager

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 225

mbelarde@sainttheodore.org

Headshot.jpg

Mrs. Mary Kate Garner

Volunteer and Communications

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 229

mgarner@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Julia Kettler

Parish Secretary

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 226

jkettler@sainttheodore.org

IMG_8164.heic

Mrs. Carrie Altheimer

Coordinator of Liturgical Music

(636) 332 - 9269

caltheimer@sainttheodore.org

Mr. Larry Beamer

Maintenance

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 247

lbeamer@sainttheodore.org

ADVISORY

1.jpg

Mrs. Jessica Eusterbrock

Parish Council President

parishcouncil@sainttheodore.org

schulz.jpg

Mr. Jahn Schultz 

Finance Committee Chair

financecommittee@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Kristine Molitor

School Board President

boardofed@sainttheodore.org