Clergy, Staff, and Advisory

Clergy

a3844286-0eee-4662-aa9f-fc74fa604689[1].

Fr. Peter Fonseca

Parochial Administrator

(636) 332 - 9269 ext 263

pfonseca@sainttheodore.org

1.png

Deacon Dan Ford

Permanent Deacon

(636) 332 - 9269

Deacon.dford@sainttheodore.org

Education and Formation

1.jpg

Mrs. Kelly Cassinger

Elementary School Principal

(636) 332 - 9269 ext 222

cassingerk@sainttheodore.org

Coordinator of Young Adult & Youth Ministry

(636) 332 - 9269

2.jpg

Mrs. Katie Maxwell

Interim PSR Coordinator

(636) 332 - 9269 ext 283

kmaxwell@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Mo Rackers

Preschool Director

(636) 327 - 7316

admin@sttheodorepreschool.com

Parish Support 

1.jpg

Mrs. Mary Belarde

Office Manager

(636) 332 - 9269

mbelarde@sainttheodore.org

7.png

Mr. Alan Niederer

Maintenance

(636) 332 - 9269 ext 247

aniederer@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Julia Kettler

Parish Secretary

(636) 332 - 9269 ext. 226

bulletin@sainttheodore.org

1.JPG

Dr. Daniel Kuehler

Coordinator of Liturgical Music

(636) 332 - 9269

dkuehler@sainttheodore.org

1.jpg

Mrs. Linda Niederer

Liturgy Coordinator

(636) 332 - 9269

lniederer@sainttheodore.org

Advisory

Mrs. Jessica Eusterbrock

Parish Council President

parishcouncil@sainttheodore.org

schulz.jpg

Mr. Jahn Schultz 

Finance Committee Chair

financecommittee@sainttheodore.org

Mrs. Amy Walter

School Board President

boardofed@sainttheodore.org